KNIGHTON PARK TTC - EXTERNAL BOOKINGS

 

Autism Group

Every Wednesday in term time

10am – 11.30am

 

Leicestershire - County Schools Team Finals

 

Tuesday November 12,19, 26, December 3            3.45pm – 6pm

 

Leicester City Primary Schools League

 

Wednesday    November 27, January 22 ,29             12-2.30pm

TTE -County Championships – Cadets

 

Saturday November 30/ Sunday December 1      9am – 5pm (tbc)

 

Leicester City Council - Polling Station - General Election - affects screened off area only

 

                                          Thursday December 12                                            

Leicestershire- County Schools Individuals Finals

 

Saturday   December 14                                             10.15am – 3pm

 

Leicestershire   - Rose Johnson Challenge Bowl

 

Tuesday December 17                                                7pm – 10.30pm

 

Leicestershire – Phil Reid Memorial Trophy

 

Monday December 23, Thursday January 2, Sunday January 5         7pm -10.30pm

 

East Midlands – Regional Training - Juniors

 

Sunday   January 12                                               10am – 3pm

 

Leicester and District League Championships

 

Saturday March 21 and Sunday March 22          (tbc)

Leicester City Council - Poling Station- Local Elections - affects screened off area only

 

Thursday May 7

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now